Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oshkosh

5 rating

Great haircut and beard trim. Before and after

2 rating

Great hair cut don't want to share my phone number though so they should quit asking for it

2 rating
  • 03/13/19
  • Christopher T. Google

Our son likes Sport Clips so we come from out of town to go here. We visited on a Saturday and his haircut was next on the scoreboard in 7 minutes. We ran to the bathroom and came out 2 minutes later and it was showing 19 minutes with three people ahead of us! Apparently someone came out to get him and moved on because he was in the bathroom. He ended up waiting and getting the haircut, but it really stunk being bumped like that.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Ron C. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and beard trim. Before and after"

2
Allen B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut don't want to share my phone number though so they should quit asking for it"

2
Christopher T. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Our son likes Sport Clips so we come from out of town to go here. We visited on a Saturday and his h"

5
Naomi H. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I always have mine cut by miss Cadi Raddatz! She does a GREAT job!!!! Each and every one of the ladi"

5
Tammy H. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Best hair stylist ever, Ashley Hansen! She does a wonderful job! Worth every penny!"

5
Mckenzie H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Ashley Hansen cut my 5 yo sons hair last week, she listened to exactly what I wanted and even made i"

5
Colton H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I had ashley cut my hair and my experience was nothing but perfect.i would recomend her to anybody s"

5
Justin M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Cash is king, or in this case Cash is queen. Cashala Strong of sports clips in Oshkosh is one of the"

5
Max H. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley was my stylist. She is talented, friendly, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend the M"

5
Nathan K. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Kayla and her team do a really good job. Having the ability to sign in through the mobile app makes "