Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oshkosh

5 rating

Cash is the best

5 rating

Would recommend to anyone. Great staff! Cadi is excellent.

5 rating

Cadi cut my boyfriends hair and he is super picky about who he lets come near his head! Ha fortunately we both loved the end look and I think we have found our new place to go to go for his cuts?

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Josh W. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Cash is the best"

5
Eric B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Would recommend to anyone. Great staff! Cadi is excellent."

5
Cordelia G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Cadi cut my boyfriends hair and he is super picky about who he lets come near his head! Ha fortunate"

5
Ricardo I. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Cash is my stylist and I gotta say she is by far the best stylist I’ve ever had. I am always satisfi"

5
Micki B. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Just love going here to get my hair cut! Cadi is the young lady that I always request as she does a "

5
chris b. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Emmanuel N. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Allie was my stylist. Just moved to Wisconsin and was hoping to find my new favorite barber. She did"

5
Tim L. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Always get a great haircut ? from Cash!! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else."

5
Ryan K. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Cadi cuts my hair every time and does an amazing job!"

5
Robert R. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Cadi is my stylist and she does a wonderful job every time. I make sure she is my stylist every time"