Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oshkosh

5 rating

I highly recommend Sport Clips in Oshkosh. I've been going to that location now for 6 months. Cash is my stylist and she does a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend seeing her.

5 rating

I bring my boys here all the time. Love all the girls and they all do an amazing job!!! Best haircuts around!!

5 rating

Love coming to this place! It’s a 45 min drive for me ,but definitely worth it. I am always satisfied with my haircut. Hairstylist’s are very professional and always give their best to satisfy their customers. Will definitely continue coming to this place in Oshkosh and strongly recommend it!😊

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Don S. | February 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"I highly recommend Sport Clips in Oshkosh. I've been going to that location now for 6 months. Cash "

5
Mollie H. | July 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I bring my boys here all the time. Love all the girls and they all do an amazing job!!! Best haircut"

5
Ricardo Ibarra. | June 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Love coming to this place! It’s a 45 min drive for me ,but definitely worth it. I am always satisf"

5
Mark A. | June 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sport Clips Oshkosh is the place to go! I've been going here for several years and never had a reaso"

5
Dan A. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place by far!! Whether you just want a quick quality haircut or the MVP experience nowhere does"

5
Lance W. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been coming here to get my hair cut for more than five years now! The stylists here make you "

5
Tony S. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is only place I get my haircut and they always do a great job. The staff is friendly and the at"

5
Staci S. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent customer service, with a friendly and fun atmosphere! Kayla H is superb at her job, as wel"

5
James M. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love coming here for my haircuts. The service is great and the people are friendly!"

5
Carly S. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Everyone there was professional, kind, & courteous. Kayla H. is great, will definitely be coming bac"