Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oshkosh

5 rating

GREAT Experience love the service

5 rating

I highly recommend Sport Clips in Oshkosh. I've been going to that location now for 6 months. Cash is my stylist and she does a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend seeing her.

5 rating

I bring my boys here all the time. Love all the girls and they all do an amazing job!!! Best haircuts around!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Curt A. | November 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"GREAT Experience love the service"

...show more
5
Don S. | February 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"I highly recommend Sport Clips in Oshkosh. I've been going to that location now for 6 months. Cash "

...show more
5
Mollie H. | July 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I bring my boys here all the time. Love all the girls and they all do an amazing job!!! Best haircut"

...show more
5
Ricardo Ibarra. | June 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Love coming to this place! It’s a 45 min drive for me ,but definitely worth it. I am always satisf"

...show more
5
Mark A. | June 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sport Clips Oshkosh is the place to go! I've been going here for several years and never had a reaso"

...show more
5
Dan A. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place by far!! Whether you just want a quick quality haircut or the MVP experience nowhere does"

...show more
5
Lance W. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been coming here to get my hair cut for more than five years now! The stylists here make you "

...show more
5
Tony S. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is only place I get my haircut and they always do a great job. The staff is friendly and the at"

...show more
5
Staci S. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent customer service, with a friendly and fun atmosphere! Kayla H is superb at her job, as wel"

...show more
5
James M. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love coming here for my haircuts. The service is great and the people are friendly!"

...show more